Masters Awards December 2019

Congratulations to all Award Winners and especially Aisling Annacotty winners of the 2019 LWSSL Masters Tournament.

Congratulations also to all the Team Player of Tournament Awards Winners.

Many thanks to the following who contributed in various ways to make this Recreational Tournament possible:

  1. Main Sponsor – the FAI Women’s Department……….who provided the facilities, referee’s, etc.
  2. Our Junior Referee’s Edel Cunningham, Jade O’Connor, Amy Thompson & Emma Donohoe.
  3. The Regan Family for their kind donation of the Masters Trophy
  4. The Valley Inn (Darragh Ryan) who provided the after game refreshments

Award Winners

Club Name Award
1 Aisling Annacotty Bridget McGrath Club Player of Tournament
2 Cappamore Celtic Maggie Sheehy Club Player of Tournament
3 Bridge Celtic Maxine Slattery Club Player of Tournament
4 Herbertstown Kathleen Farrell Club Player of Tournament
5 Murroe Flirts Marcella Ryan Club Player of Tournament
6 Murroe Terminators Ellie Kelly Club Player of Tournament
7 Murroe Terminators Fair Play Award
8 Aisling Annacotty League Winners