LWSSL Recreational Winter League

10 Teams have entered the Winter Recreational League for 2020. The committee will be issuing details for this in the near future with a target start date of Sunday 26th January 2020 in the Murroe Wood Park Facility, The teams entered for 2020 are:

Aisling Annacotty, Ballylanders, Bridge Celtic, Cappamore Celtic, Croom, Herbertstown, Listowel Celtic, Moyross, Murroe & Regional United.