2019 Senior Season coming soon!!!

The LWSSL 2019 Senior Season will commence Tuesday 30th April 2019.

This season we welcome Shelbourne FC as a new club to our league – good luck to all involved and we hope you enjoy your football with the LWSSL.

Due to the withdrawal of Cullen Lattin from the league the following are the re-structured divisions for the 2019 season:

Division 1

Lifford, Aisling Annacotty, Listowel Celtic, Murroe, Tulla United & Regional United.

Division 2

Ballylanders, Shannon Town, Herbertstown, Moyross, Limerick Belles, Cappamore Celtic, Bridge Celtic & Shelbourne.
We are currently updating our Web site for 2019 season and we hope to have fixtures, etc. posted by the end of this week.
Good luck to all – lets have a good competitive but most of all an enjoyable fun filled season.